Showing: 1 - 5 of 8 RESULTS

*Oct 10th* Launch of The Lancet Commission on Ending Stigma and Discrimination in Mental Health

10 October 2022 – 12pm CET 11am BST 10am GMT (ONLINE) On the occasion of World Mental Health Day 2022, WHO is delighted to host and invite you to the (online) launch of The Lancet Commission on Ending Stigma and Discrimination in Mental Health’s report. Alongside testimonies and contributions from people with lived experience, the …

en_GBEnglish
Powered by TranslatePress »